health maintenance

We all know that it’s important to take good care of ourselves, which includes routine medical tests and follow-up visits. You can lose track of inoculation dates and test results if you don’t have a place to store that information.

I have been using dropbox as my cloud backup, which I can access (usually) at the doctor’s office on my cell phone. I input physicians’ names, test dates and results, medication dosages and dates of injuries and procedures. When available, I also add digital x-rays. Utilizing the phone, which I (almost) always have with me is much easier than carrying around a big notebook full of papers.

This has come in handy the past few weeks, as I deal with a major dental procedure and deferred attention to an old injury.

How do you keep track of medical information for yourself and your family?

Marcie Lovett, Organized by Marcie
Find more organizing and productivity tips on twitter, facebook and pinterest

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

