NaNoWriMo

November is National Novel Writing Month.  I’ve always believed that I had a novel (or two) in me.  I’ve written ideas and notes, but I’ve never moved forward with it.

In the spirit of “Finish What You Start,” which I espouse in The Clutter Book, I am going to finish a novel.  In one month. It doesn’t have to be great.  In fact, it doesn’t even have to be good.  I just want to see what I’m capable of doing. I look forward to the discipline of writing every day, too.

Sound like something you’d like to try?  Get started here www.nanowrimo.org

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

