in good company

I am so exited, I can scarcely contain it.  Not only did I have a great day yesterday, meeting readers, signing books and answering questions at The Power Conference, I realized that my book is now circulating in the Montgomery County, MD public library system!

Of course, I had to check the status while I was there: five copies are checked out! Compare that to Peter Walsh’s new book, Lighten Up, which only had two copies checked out and I feel like a rock star.

Humility prevailed, however, when I saw that Gretchen Rubin’s The Happiness Project has all 25 copies checked out and I’m number 13 on the reserved list.

It feels good to be in the company of highly regarded authors.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

