launch date

I’m basking in the glow of completion. But not for long, because I have to finish the ebook and the companion workbook. Marketing activities have taken most of my time recently and I’m feeling a little strange because I’m not on my early-morning writing schedule anymore.   Experts counsel you to work on marketing before the book comes out, which is good advice. I’ll be making live and virtual appearances to promote the book; look for details to come.

The official launch date for the book is tomorrow, but it’s already available on amazon. Get your copy here.  I would appreciate your leaving feedback after you’ve read it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

