feeling conflicted

Now I’m feeling like I have a real deadline.  I have a TV appearance in two weeks and a big speaking engagement in March, which have me determined to finish the book.  Now. 

How is it that I am only on page 37?  One of the things I’m working on is not re-reading the pages I already decided were finished.  That is a huge challenge for me.

I told my book designer that I am working with createspace, but I can’t figure out how to see what it will look like before it’s printed.  What am I doing wrong?  I’m thinking I should go back to lulu again, especially since I want it printed quickly.  Can I use createspace for a second printing after I get a few books from lulu?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

